Wed, Feb 16 | Zoom

Interview with Author Emuna Elon

Directly from Israel, Ms. Elon will discuss her new historical novel -- a gem for book clubs everywhere!
Interview with Author Emuna Elon

Date and Time:

Feb 16, 4:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event:

Coming to inSIGHT via Zoom from Jerusalem, Ms. Elon will discuss her new historical novel written in the tradition of The Invisible Bridge and The Weight of Ink.

This page-turner is part family mystery and part wartime drama about a writer who discovers the truth about his mother's experience in Amerstdam during WWII. This unearths a shocking secret that becomes the subject of his magus opus.

House of Endless Waters is a vibrant and immersive read. Join us for this wonderful opportunity to connect with this talented author.

Registration:$20 per household.

PAYMENT METHODS: CREDIT CARD OR CHECK(OFF-LINE)

The ZOOM link will be emailed to you no later than 48 hours before this event. You will receive individual emails with the Zoom link for each of the Speaker Sessions prior to each event.

Registration:
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Author Emuna Elon
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
Total$0